Toby Benshoff, CTS

toby@atiproav.com

941-900-4123

Territory: Florida

 

Please contact Academic Technologies Incorporated at your convenience for an initial consultation. We’ll work with you one on one to determine a roadmap to success. We look forward to working with you soon.

​Call Today: (601) 427-3587

Technology At Your Fingertips

Meet Our Sales Team 

Christy Rogers, SCT

christy@academictechinc.com

703-501-9893
Territory: Alabama
 

Joe Dixon, CTS-I

joe@academictechinc.com

601-790-3355
Territory:  Central and South MS

Trey McGregor, CTS

trey@academictechinc.com

601-790-3348
Territory: Northeast MS
 

Our Sales Team

Philip Boyd, CTS-I, CTS-D

philip@academictechinc.com

601-790-3347
Territory: MS, AL

From Universities, K-12's, to the Corporate Boardroom: Academic Technologies works with clients from all walks of life.


While each client's needs are as unique as they are, we’re proud to reliably produce solutions that exceed their expectations. Please read on to learn how Academic Technologies has helped clients enjoy the benefits of our custom installations. To learn how you can implement these solutions, please contact Academic Technologies for a consultation with one of our professionals. We look forward to making things happen for you.


George Trim, RCDD

george@academictechinc.com

601-427-3587
Territory: MS, LA, AL
 (Structured Cabling Specialist)