Dale Lofton

dale@academictechinc.com

601-850-0568
Territory: Central and Northeast MS

George Trim, RCDD

george@academictechinc.com

601-720-3446
Territory: MS, LA, AL
 (Structured Cabling Specialist)

Melissa Roombus, CTS

melissa@academictechinc.com

251-421-3153
Territory: MS, AL
(State Government Specialist)

Please contact Academic Technologies Incorporated at your convenience for an initial consultation. We’ll work with you one on one to determine a roadmap to success. We look forward to working with you soon.

​Call Today: (601) 427-3587

Technology At Your Fingertips

Lance Perkins, CTS

lance@academictechinc.com

 601-790-3353
Territory: Central and Northwest MS

Our Sales Team

Meet Our Sales Team 

Jason Veasey

jason@academictechinc.com

502-653-6392
Territory: KY & TN

Joe Dixon, CTS

joe@academictechinc.com

601-790-3355
Territory:  Central and South MS

From Universities, K-12's, to the Corporate Boardroom: Academic Technologies works with clients from all walks of life.


While each client's needs are as unique as they are, we’re proud to reliably produce solutions that exceed their expectations. Please read on to learn how Academic Technologies has helped clients enjoy the benefits of our custom installations. To learn how you can implement these solutions, please contact Academic Technologies for a consultation with one of our professionals. We look forward to making things happen for you.